oliver sudden z Icon

Oliver Sudden


Other Traditional Music


Juan José Carranza
oliver sudden Latin3front


Juan José Carranza


/ compact disc
Ajouté avec succès ! Voir le panier

Guitarist Juan José Carranza’s vibrant blend of traditional and nuevo flamenco is driven by a spirited undercurrent of Latin and North African rhythms on this collection of ten original songs.

Track Listing

  1. Mareas 
  2. Fogata 
  3. Persiguiendo la Luna 
  4. Cosita Buena 
  5. Asi Me Gusta
  6. La Remolina 
  7. Sirena 
  8. Entre Estrellas 
  9. Serenata 
  10. Viento Embrujado 5:51