oliver sudden z Icon

Oliver Sudden


Other Traditional Music

World Music Sampler Vol. 2

Various Artists
oliver sudden Viet4front

World Music Sampler Vol. 2

Various Artists


/ compact disc
Ajouté avec succès ! Voir le panier

Oliver Sudden Productions is a record label dedicated to recording and promoting exceptional world music artists. This compilation highlights stellar performances by the best traditional music artisans of the day. 

Track Listing 

  1. Rokudan (Etude in Six Movements) by Satomi Saeki & Alcvin Takagawa Ramos
  2. The Four Seasons & Picking Flowers by Lei Qiang
  3. Rowing the Boat (Hat Cheo Thuyen) by Pham Duc Thanh
  4. Misionera by Eralio Gill
  5. Flying Snow Decorating the Green by Liu Fang
  6. La Esencia de Mi Alegria by Juan José Carranza
  7. Three-six by Anna Guo
  8. The Fisherman’s Song at Dusk by Hong Ting
  9. La Remolina by Juan José Carranza
  10. Raga Jhinjhoti (Drut teentaal Gat) by Aditya Verma
  11. The Flickering of the Candle Flame by Lei Qiang
  12. Sagari-ha (Dropping of Leaves) by Alcvin Takagawa Ramos
  13. Falling Rain by Pham Duc Thanh
  14. Cuerda, Madera… y Cuero by Juan José Carranza
  15. Tsuru no Sugomori (Nesting Cranes) by Alcvin Takagawa Ramos